Customers may experience intermittent 502 errors when viewing and retrieving assets on app.eu-central-1.saucelabs.com. The cause is an incident affecting a third party vendor (AWS). Updates are here: https://status.aws.amazon.com/
All Systems Operational
Automated VM Testing Operational
Automated PC Testing Operational
Automated Mac Testing Operational
Automated iOS Simulator Testing Operational
Automated Android Emulator Testing Operational
Automated RDC Testing Operational
Automated RDC Testing Operational
Manual Testing Operational
Manual VM Testing Operational
Manual RDC Testing Operational
Sauce Connect Operational
Sauce Connect VM Operational
Sauce Connect RDC Operational
REST API Operational
REST API VMs Operational
REST API RDC Operational
Web Interface Operational
Sauce UI Operational
Real Device Cloud UI Operational
Analytics Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance
Sauce Labs Planned Maintenance Apr 4, 19:00-21:00 CEST
Update - We will be undergoing scheduled maintenance during this time.
Mar 27, 22:46 CET
Update - We will be undergoing scheduled maintenance during this time.
Mar 27, 22:45 CET
Scheduled - Sauce Labs will have a two hour previously scheduled maintenance window on Saturday, April 4th 2020, starting at 7:00pm CET (10:00am PDT) and ending at 9:00pm CET (12:00pm PDT). During this maintenance window, we will be making updates to our infrastructure and services. These maintenance actions may cause portions of the service (including running automated and manual tests) to be unavailable for up to two hours.
Posted on Mar 23, 16:04 CET
Mar 27, 22:45 CET
Windows and Linux Wait Times ?
Fetching
OSX and iOS Wait Times ?
Fetching
Android Emulator Wait Times ?
Fetching
Concurrency REST API Response Times ?
Fetching
Past Incidents
Mar 29, 2020

No incidents reported today.

Mar 28, 2020
Completed - The maintenance window has completed successfully. All systems are fully operational.
Mar 28, 20:10 CET
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Mar 28, 18:00 CET
Scheduled - Sauce Labs will have a two hour previously scheduled maintenance window on Saturday, March 28th 2020, starting at 6:00pm CET (10:00am PDT) and ending at 8:00pm CET (12:00pm PDT). During this maintenance window, we will be making updates to our infrastructure and services. These maintenance actions may cause portions of the service (including running automated and manual tests) to be unavailable for up to two hours.
Mar 23, 16:04 CET
Mar 27, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 26, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 25, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 24, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 23, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 22, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 21, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 20, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 19, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 18, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 17, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 16, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 15, 2020

No incidents reported.