A SSL certificate in the chain of the certificate used for TLS 1.2 on https://app.testobject.com has expired.
Any client (web browser, REST API client) using TLS 1.2 and making requests to https://app.testobject.com may see “certificate has expired” errors. Any client using TLS 1.3 is unaffected. We are working to rectify this issue.
Sauce Labs Planned Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Sauce Labs European Data Center
Completed
The maintenance window has completed successfully. All systems are fully operational.
Posted Mar 28, 2020 - 20:10 CET
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Mar 28, 2020 - 18:00 CET
Scheduled
Sauce Labs will have a two hour previously scheduled maintenance window on Saturday, March 28th 2020, starting at 6:00pm CET (10:00am PDT) and ending at 8:00pm CET (12:00pm PDT). During this maintenance window, we will be making updates to our infrastructure and services. These maintenance actions may cause portions of the service (including running automated and manual tests) to be unavailable for up to two hours.
Posted Mar 23, 2020 - 16:04 CET
This scheduled maintenance affected: Sauce Connect (Sauce Connect VM, Sauce Connect RDC), Manual Testing (Manual VM Testing, Manual RDC Testing), Automated VM Testing (Automated PC Testing, Automated Mac Testing, Automated iOS Simulator Testing, Automated Android Emulator Testing), Automated RDC Testing (Automated RDC Testing), REST API (REST API VMs, REST API RDC), and Web Interface (Sauce UI, Legacy Real Device Cloud UI, Analytics).