Sauce Labs Planned Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for ZZ [Archive] Sauce Labs European Data Center
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Nov 07, 2020 - 21:00 CET
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Nov 07, 2020 - 19:01 CET
Scheduled
Sauce Labs will have a two hour previously scheduled maintenance window on Saturday, November 7th 2020, starting at 7:00pm CEST (10:00am PST) and ending at 9:00pm CEST (12:00pm PST). During this maintenance window, we will be making updates to our infrastructure and services. These maintenance actions may cause portions of the service (including running automated and manual tests) to be unavailable for up to two hours.
Posted Oct 30, 2020 - 21:41 CET